My Seemingly Always Expanding Belly

6 Weeks Pregnant. Sadly, I was never all that thin to begin with. I have a feeling that come June I’ll be missing this body though.

12 Weeks

16 Weeks

20 Weeks

26 Weeks

26 Weeks

28 Weeks.
There is a huge difference between 26 and 28 weeks. It kind of frightens me if you want to know the truth:) There is definitely no denying that I’m pregnant now:)

One thought on “My Seemingly Always Expanding Belly

  1. How sad is it that I'm jealous of your 6-week and 12-week and maybe even 16-week pregnancy body! 🙂 You look really good. And I know it's a different post but I'm really excited to see Grace's room!

I appreciate you stopping by to read! Feel free to leave a comment.

