Do You Remember?

Do you remember a few months ago, possibly 8, when I posted a pic of the back of Grace’s head to point out her hopefully pending curly hair?

Well folks, it’s happened!

She has the curl!

My daughter looks very little like me. Most say she looks like her dad, and in turn, her brother. Instead she has inherited my patience (or lack thereof:), and a few other personality traits I won’t mention. So, that being said, I was delighted to see her hair begin to show signs that she would indeed have curly hair like her mamma (and her grandma and great grandma).

Now, if only she’d get a little more hair on that head of hers:)

20120711-152749.jpg

I appreciate you stopping by to read! Feel free to leave a comment.

