My Apologies

So (and this is going to sound super self involved), I went back through and read some of my posts from this summer. (Tell me I’m not the only one who does this, please!)

I have two things to say:

1) Wow! What a crazy amount of typos! I am appalled at myself. On a super embarrassing note, at one point I typed “two” when it should have been “to”. Shame on me. Shame. Shame. Shame. I will be better about proofreading. Apparently I have more than just watching horribly bad reality T.V. in common with my students than I thought. I’d go back and make corrections (and I still may), but I’m afraid it would republish the posts so that they’d reappear on everyone’s blog readers. (All two of you:)

2) I’ve been playing around with writing and publishing posts from my phone lately (in fact that’s what I’m doing right now) and I think I’ve been publishing unfinished pieces. So, if you have read something that makes no sense or just seems to drop off, that’s why.

Sorry folks! I’ll be better:) I’m still somewhat a novice in this blogging world (O.K. So I’m really just looking for an excuse:)

I hope everyone is having a fabulous Thursday and enjoying their summer. If you’re like me, you don’t have much of it left, so make the best of it!

I appreciate you stopping by to read! Feel free to leave a comment.

