This Is Not a Real Post

In fact, this is a sleep deprived post.

I just spent the last hour and a half with a gentlemen from Intermountain Gas fixing the gas leak in our home.

SOhappy I went with my gut and called the gas company instead of listening to my self doubt.

We have been having issues with our water heater and apparently it was all kinds of out of whack.

Lucky for us, it’s fixed now. We have a few small projects for the weekend, and we are SAFE, cuddled in our beds (with Grace sandwiched between us).

P.S. Intermountain Gas was amazing! I naively had no idea that they check that stuff for free. The guy who came to help was incredibly nice/patient with our limited knowledge.

I appreciate you stopping by to read! Feel free to leave a comment.

